Paradise Apartments & Marina Mombasa

Paradise Apartments & Marina
Tudor Creek Map

Tudor Creek – Klicken um zu vergrössern

Paradise Apartments & Marina am Tudor Creek ist das neueste Projekt in der Diani Home Collection. Direkt am Meer gelegen bietet die luxuriöse Anlage ihren Bewohnern eine einzigartige Gelgenheit, eine Wohnung auf der Insel Mombasa, in beineidenswerter Lage am exklusiven Tudor Creek zu erwerben. Sei es für den persönlichen Gebrauch oder als Zukunftsinvestition.

Exklusivität, Privatsphäre und Sicherheit stehen an erster Stelle in dieser aussergewöhnlichen Anlage. Inmitten einer herrlichen ruhigen Umgebung bieten die Apartments zeitgemässen Swahili-Stil mit allen Annehmlichkeiten modernen Wohnens im 21. Jahrhundert.

Die Anlage bietet 34 Studio Apartments und 5 Einbett Apartments mit Jacuzzi Terasse sowie tropische Gärten, einen Außenpool und einen exklusiven Yachthafen. Die Ruhe eines geschlossenen, gewarteten und sicheren Komplexes runden die entspannte Atmosphäre ab.

Paradise Apartments Site Layout

Grundriss – Klicken um zu vergrössern

Die Innenausstattung spiegelt den Charme der traditionellen Swahili-Architektur wider. Aufwendig geschnitzte Nischen, Säulen und Bögen, traditionelle Putz Carvingtechniken, Mangroven-Decken, cremeweiße Wände – all das trägt dazu bei, das Gefühl von Einfachheit, Sinnlichkeit und Anmut dieser zeitlosen Kultur widerzuspiegeln .

Auf Wunsch können Studio und Einbett-Apartments zusammengelegt werden, um größere Wohnungen mit luxuriösen Wohnzimmern, vollausgestatteter Küche und Balkon mit Panoramablick zu schaffen.

Mit höchstmöglichem Standard errichtet und viel Liebe zum Detail ausgestattet ist dies eine seltene Gelegenheit exotisches Leben in Kenia zu geniessen.

Wohnen in Paradise Apartments & Marina bietet die Möglichkeit, die einfachen Freuden des hier an der Küste üblichen Swahili Lifestyles zu genießen. Günstig auf der Insel Mombasa gelegen, bietet es eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten, angefangen von Dhow Kreuzfahrten in die berühmte Altstadt von Mombasa, Wassersport, Safaris sowie sofortigen Zugang zur Stadt, feinen Restaurants, Casinos, Spas, Läden und von den warmen Gewässern des Indischen Ozeans umspülten weißen Sandstränden.

Apartments zum Verkauf
oder zur Miete

Ab EUR 90.00 pro Tag

Kaufanfrage  Mietanfrage

Paradise Apartments & Marina Mombasa

Paradise Apartments & Marina
Tudor Creek Map

Tudor Creek Map – Click to Enlarge

Paradise Apartments and Marina, Tudor Creek, is the latest project in the Diani Homes Collection. Enjoying an enviable location along Tudor Creek in the island city of Mombasa, the property will offer the privileged residents a once in a lifetime opportunity to own an apartment in this luxurious waterfront development whether for personal use or investment.

With exclusivity, privacy and security, this is a unique opportunity to acquire an exceptional peace of property. Set within a superb tranquil environment, the apartments feature a contemporary Swahili style with all the basic amenities / comforts of 21st century modern living.

The development offers 34 Studio Apartments and 5 One-Bed Apartments with a Jacuzzi terrace. Landscaped tropical gardens, an outdoor swimming pool, exclusive marina club and jetty plus the tranquility of an enclosed, serviced and secure complex all enhance the relaxed atmosphere.

Paradise Apartments Site Layout

Site Layout – Click to Enlarge

Interior finishes reflect the charm of traditional Swahili architecture:
Intricately carved niches, columns and arches, traditional plaster carving techniques, mangrove ceilings, creamy white walls – all aimed at creating the sense of simplicity, sensuality and graceful living that this timeless culture has to offer.

All Studio and One-Bed Apartments, if requested, can be linked to create larger apartments and feature luxurious living rooms, fully fitted kitchen and panoramic balconies.

Fitted out to the highest standard possible with intricate craftsmanship, lavish texture and exquisite attention to detail, this is a rare opportunity to experience exotic living in Kenya.

Living at the Paradise Apartments and Marina allows you to enjoy all the simple pleasures the Swahili Coastal lifestyle has to offer.
Conveniently located within the island city of Mombasa, it offers a host of activities ranging from dhow cruises to the famous old town Mombasa, water sports, wildlife safaris as well as instant access to the city, fine restaurants, casinos, health spas, shops and white sandy beaches washed by the warm waters of the Indian Ocean.

Apartments for sale or rent
Starting from EUR 90.00 per day

Sales Request  Rent Request